Wing-Hung Wong


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Analysis of the Volume Matching Problem and Related Topics in Smooth Density Estimation

Advisor: Grace Goldsmith Wahba

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chappell, RickThe University of Chicago199023
Ellis, ByronHarvard University2006
Hiller, DavidStanford University2010
Hung, Hui-NienThe University of Chicago1996
Ji, HongkaiHarvard University20072
Jiang, HuiStanford University2009
Johnson, ValenThe University of Chicago19897
Kao, Ming-ChihHarvard University2005
Kim, RyungHarvard University2005
Lam, Ming-LongThe University of Chicago1992
Li, ChengUniversity of California, Los Angeles20011
Li, YeStanford University2017
Liang, FamingChinese University of Hong Kong19972
Liu, JunThe University of Chicago199147
Ma, LiStanford University2011
Meister, ArwenStanford University2013
Severini, ThomasThe University of Chicago198712
Shen, XiaotongThe University of Chicago199133
Tanner, MartinThe University of Chicago19824
Tseng, GeorgeHarvard University20035
Zhong, ShengHarvard University20051
Zhou, QingHarvard University20068

According to our current on-line database, Wing-Hung Wong has 22 students and 166 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32931 for the advisor ID.