Sigekatu Kuroda


Ph.D. Tokyo Imperial University 1945 Japan

Advisor: Teiji Takagi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lakein, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park1967
Ullom, StephenUniversity of Maryland College Park19687

According to our current on-line database, Sigekatu Kuroda has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32925 for the advisor ID.