Hans D. Sluga

B.Phil. University of Oxford 1958 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, Byoung-IlUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Kadvany, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1983
Scheiffele, EberhardUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Strohl, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1985

According to our current on-line database, Hans Sluga has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32912 for the advisor ID.