Robert William Robinson


Ph.D. Cornell University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Inclusion Lattice and Degrees of Unsolvability of the Recursively Enumerable Sets

Advisor: Gerald Enoch Sacks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Epstein, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Gill III, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19726
Ladner, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley197153
Sasso, Jr., LeonardUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Tulloss, RodhamUniversity of California, Berkeley1971
Wormald, NicholasUniversity of Newcastle197914

According to our current on-line database, Robert Robinson has 6 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32906 for the advisor ID.