Roy Dyckhoff


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1974 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in General Topology: Bicategories, Projective Covers, Perfect Mappings and Resolutions of Sheaves

Advisor 1: Peter J. Collins
Advisor 2: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrew AdamsUniversity of St. Andrews1997
Muffy Calder (née Thomas)University of St. Andrews198815
Peter ChapmanUniversity of St. Andrews2010
Stephane Graham-LengrandUniversity of St. Andrews and Université Paris Diderot - Paris 720062
Taher HamzaUniversity of St. Andrews1986
Ruth HardyUniversity of St. Andrews2006
Jacob HoweUniversity of St. Andrews1998
Luis PintoUniversity of St. Andrews1996
Robert RothenbergUniversity of St. Andrews2010

According to our current on-line database, Roy Dyckhoff has 9 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32871 for the advisor ID.