István Fáry


Ph.D. Collège de France 1953 France
Dissertation: Cohomologie d'une Certaine Classe d'Applications

Advisor: Jean Leray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Olgierd BibersteinUniversité de Montréal1957
Gulbank ChakerianUniversity of California, Berkeley196010
Louis FeldmanUniversity of California, Berkeley19692
Mohammad KhanUniversity of California, Berkeley1968
Kenneth MountUniversity of California, Berkeley19607
John SummersUniversity of California, Berkeley1961

According to our current on-line database, István Fáry has 6 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32849 for the advisor ID.