Hung-Hsi Wu


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the de Rham Decomposition Theorem

Advisor: Warren Arthur Ambrose

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Ten-GingUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Cheung, ChiUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Choi, Hyeong InUniversity of California, Berkeley19829
Enomoto, KazuyukiUniversity of California, Berkeley1984
Greene, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley196922
Kim, Jin-HongUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Lee, NanyUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Schmid-Charnow, EdwardineUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Yang, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley19733

According to our current on-line database, Hung-Hsi Wu has 9 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32836 for the advisor ID.