Steven Rosenberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Heat Equation Methods on Non-compact Manifolds

Advisor: Joseph Albert Wolf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baditoiu, GabrielBoston University2007
Bai, QinxunBoston University2016
Gold, DaraBoston University2015
Ho, Man-HoBoston University2012
Larrain-Hubach, AndresBoston University2012
McCauley, ThomasBoston University2016
Teodorescu-Frumosu, MihailBoston University2005
Torres-Ardila, FabianBoston University2006
Vajiac, AdrianBoston University1999
Vajiac, MihaelaBoston University2000
Zhu, YingBoston University1994

According to our current on-line database, Steven Rosenberg has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32807 for the advisor ID.