Steven Morris Zelditch


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reconstruction of Singularities for Solutions of Schrodinger's Equations

Advisor: Alan David Weinstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mao, YipingThe Johns Hopkins University1992
Simon, DavidThe Johns Hopkins University1994
Neuheisel, JoshuaThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Baugher, BenThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Zhong, QiThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Hezari, HamidThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Feng, RenjieNorthwestern University2012
Hanin, BorisNorthwestern University2014
Potash, EricNorthwestern University2014
Chang, HsiangNorthwestern University2019
Chang, RobertNorthwestern University2019
Chang, RobertNorthwestern University2019

According to our current on-line database, Steven Zelditch has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32760 for the advisor ID.