Haim Gaifman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Contributions to the Theory of Boolean Algebras

Advisor: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avron, ArnonTel Aviv University19857
Eades, SimonColumbia University1998
Liu, YangColumbia University2015
Marcus, LeoHebrew University of Jerusalem1975
Vinner, ShlomoHebrew University of Jerusalem19713

According to our current on-line database, Haim Gaifman has 5 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32667 for the advisor ID.