Janet Carol Rice

Ph.D. Purdue University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Relationships among Major Educational Goals, Perception of Campus Environment and Personality for College Juniors

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elkasabany, AbdallaTulane University1999
Fegan, GregoryTulane University2003
Myers, LeannTulane University19954
Velasco-Gonzalez, CruzTulane University2000

According to our current on-line database, Janet Rice has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32573 for the advisor ID.