Peter Harris Blum


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Complete Models of differential Fields

Advisor: Abraham Seidenberg


Morrison, SallyUniversity of Rochester1975

According to our current on-line database, Peter Blum has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32533 for the advisor ID.