Jaigyoung Choe


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Existence and Regularity of Fundamental Domains with Least Boundary Area

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kim, InhoPohang University of Science and Technology1998
Choi, JinPohang University of Science and Technology1999
Jin, Sun SookSeoul National University2001
Park, SunghoSeoul National University2002
Seo, KeomkyoSeoul National University2007
Pyo, JuncheolSeoul National University20101
Lee, HojooSeoul National University2011

According to our current on-line database, Jaigyoung Choe has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32518 for the advisor ID.