Sun-Yung Alice Chang

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Structure of Some Douglas Subalgebras

Advisor: Donald Erik Sarason

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Szu-YuPrinceton University2006
Fan, EdwardPrinceton University2007
Fang, HaoPrinceton University20013
González Nogueras, Maria del MarPrinceton University20041
Gursky, MatthewCalifornia Institute of Technology19914
Kitagawa, JunPrinceton University2011
Ku, AlbertUniversity of California, Los Angeles2000
Lin, Kai-ChingUniversity of California, Los Angeles1984
Moore, CharlesUniversity of California, Los Angeles19867
Okikiolu, KateUniversity of California, Los Angeles19911
Qing, JieUniversity of California, Los Angeles19936
Reichert, NicholasPrinceton University2014
Soong, Tien-LunUniversity of California, Los Angeles1991
Sweezy, CarolineUniversity of California, Los Angeles1986
Wang, CaitlinUniversity of California, Los Angeles1998
Wang, YiPrinceton University2011
Zhang, RuobingPrinceton University2016

According to our current on-line database, Sun-Yung Chang has 17 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32481 for the advisor ID.