Hursit Onsiper


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Rational Maps and Albanese Schemes

Advisor: Maxwell Alexander Rosenlicht

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kaba, MustafaMiddle East Technical University2011
Karadogan, GulayMiddle East Technical University2005
Kaya, CelalettinMiddle East Technical University2010
Yalcinkaya, EyupMiddle East Technical University2018
Zeytin, AyberkMiddle East Technical University2011

According to our current on-line database, Hursit Onsiper has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32469 for the advisor ID.