Benjamin Steinberg


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decidability and Hyperdecidability of Joins of Pseudovarieties

Advisor: John Lewis Rhodes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brimacombe, BridgetCarleton University2011
Hajji, WadiiUniversity of Ottawa2011

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Steinberg has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32397 for the advisor ID.