Kai Achim Behrend


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Lefschetz Trace Formula for the Moduli Stack in Principal Bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Arthur Edward Ogus
Advisor 2: G√ľnter Harder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yunfeng JiangUniversity of British Columbia2007
Atsushi KanazawaUniversity of British Columbia2014
Anne O'HalloranUniversity of British Columbia2000
Pooya RonaghUniversity of British Columbia2016
Boris TschirschwitzUniversity of British Columbia2005

According to our current on-line database, Kai Behrend has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32320 for the advisor ID.