Woodrow Wilson Bledsoe


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Separative Measures for Topological Spaces

Advisor: Anthony Perry Morse

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert AndersonUniversity of Texas at Austin1970
Robert BoyerUniversity of Texas at Austin19718
Peter BruellUniversity of Texas at Austin1979
Stephen DardenUniversity of Texas at Austin1969
Guohui FengUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Larry HinesUniversity of Texas at Austin19881
Dallas Lankford, IVUniversity of Texas at Austin1972
Vesko MarinovUniversity of Texas at Austin1973
John Minor, IIIUniversity of Texas at Austin1979
Mark MoriconiUniversity of Texas at Austin1977
James Morris, Jr.University of Texas at Austin1969
Donald SimonUniversity of Texas at Austin1990
William TysonUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
John UlrichUniversity of Texas at Austin1968
Tie-Cheng WangUniversity of Texas at Austin1986
Charles WilksUniversity of Texas at Austin1969

According to our current on-line database, Woodrow Bledsoe has 16 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32274 for the advisor ID.