John David Brillhart


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Euler and Bernoulli Polynomials

Advisor: Derrick Henry Lehmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballot, ChristianUniversity of Arizona19921
Blecksmith, RichardUniversity of Arizona19833

According to our current on-line database, John Brillhart has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32104 for the advisor ID.