Alan Zame


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the distribution of Fractional Parts of Certain Sequences

Advisor: Derrick Henry Lehmer


Lau, KennethUniversity of Miami1973

According to our current on-line database, Alan Zame has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32102 for the advisor ID.