Chidambaraswamy Jayanthi


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Divisibility Properties of Certain Factorials

Advisor: Derrick Henry Lehmer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kishore, MasaoPrinceton University1976
McDonald, DennisUniversity of Toledo1972

According to our current on-line database, Chidambaraswamy Jayanthi has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32100 for the advisor ID.