Shihshu Walter Wei


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimality, Stability, and Plateau Problem

Advisor: H. Blaine (Herbert) Lawson, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, JunfangThe University of Oklahoma2006
Li, YeThe University of Oklahoma2012
Nguyen, HuyThe University of Oklahoma2017
Qu, HongThe University of Oklahoma2014
Wu, LinaThe University of Oklahoma2006
Xia, RenlongThe University of Oklahoma1996

According to our current on-line database, Shihshu Wei has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32071 for the advisor ID.