Mei-Chu Chang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results on Stabel Rank 2 Vector Bundles and Reflexive Sheaves on P3

Advisor: Robin Cope Hartshorne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gwoho LiuUniversity of California, Riverside1997
Chanwoo PaeUniversity of California, Riverside2003
Lih-Chung WangUniversity of California, Riverside1998
Chui Zhi YaoUniversity of California, Riverside2008

According to our current on-line database, Mei-Chu Chang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31817 for the advisor ID.