Marek Ryszard Rychlik


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Measures and the Varational Principle for Lozi Mapping

Advisor: Jacob Feldman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coatney, RyanUniversity of Arizona2020
Dunn, Will-MathisUniversity of Arizona1995
Hinkel, DustinUniversity of Arizona2014
Leslie, MartinUniversity of Arizona2014
Li, WeiyeUniversity of Arizona2001
Linfoot, AndyUniversity of Arizona2006
Mann, SarahUniversity of Arizona2013
Moussa, MohamadUniversity of Arizona2018
Nwaigwe, DwightUniversity of Arizona2021
Torgerson, MarkUniversity of Arizona1997
Yang, Chun-WooUniversity of Arizona1994

According to our current on-line database, Marek Rychlik has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31703 for the advisor ID.