Dennis Ray Estes


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Classes of Binary Quadratic Forms over Polynomial Rings

Advisor: Gordon Pall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael JochnerUniversity of Southern California1992
Kyunghee MoonUniversity of Southern California1996
Gordon NippUniversity of Southern California1972
Harrison ParksUniversity of Southern California1974
Ping-Yuan WuUniversity of Southern California1976

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Estes has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3162 for the advisor ID.