Albert Kohen Erkip


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The N-th Order Elliptic Boundary Value Problem on Non Compact Domains

Advisor: Heinz Otto Cordes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caliskan, NurettinMiddle East Technical University1996
Duruk Mutlubas, NilaySabanci University2011
Kuruk, GamzeSabanci University2019
Yadeta, HailuSabanci University2019

According to our current on-line database, Albert Erkip has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31603 for the advisor ID.