Nathaniel Whitaker


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Solution To the Hele-Shaw Equations

Advisor: Alexandre Joel Chorin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amanda HattawayUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2004
Alvin KhoUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2000
Idris StovallUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst2001

According to our current on-line database, Nathaniel Whitaker has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31571 for the advisor ID.