Daniel Leon Chester


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Formal Logic and the Representation of Linguistic Deep Structure

Advisor: Hans-Joachim Bremermann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dawson, CliveUniversity of Texas at Austin1980
Dreussi, JosephUniversity of Texas at Austin1982

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Chester has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31485 for the advisor ID.