David Ryder Pitts


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Factorization Problems and the K 0 Groups of Nest Algebras

Advisor: William Barnes Arveson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DeSantis, DerekUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Duncan, BentonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln20043
Gipson, PhilipUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015
Gregg, MarthaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Grilliette, WilliamUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2011
Huben, RobertUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2021
Ismert, LaraUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2019
Milan, DavidUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2008
Schafhauser, ChristopherUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2015

According to our current on-line database, David Pitts has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31401 for the advisor ID.