Kenneth Ralph Davidson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compact Perturbations of Operator Algebras

Advisor: William Barnes Arveson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Marcoux, LaurentUniversity of Waterloo19883
Huang, HoubenUniversity of Waterloo1993
Kribs, DavidUniversity of Waterloo20005
Larocque, PhilippeUniversity of Waterloo2004
Kennedy, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo20111
Fuller, AdamUniversity of Waterloo2012
Hamilton, RyanUniversity of Waterloo2012
Ramsey, ChristopherUniversity of Waterloo2013
Hartz, MichaelUniversity of Waterloo2016
Dor-On, AdamUniversity of Waterloo2017
Wiart, JasparUniversity of Waterloo2017
Li, BoyuUniversity of Waterloo2018
Kim, Se-JinUniversity of Waterloo2020

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Davidson has 13 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31392 for the advisor ID.