Byunghan Kim


Ph.D. University of Notre Dame 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simple First Order Theories

Advisor 1: Anand Pillay

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Piro, TristramMassachusetts Institute of Technology2003
Kim, HyeungjoonYonsei University2011

According to our current on-line database, Byunghan Kim has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3136 for the advisor ID.