Robert Murdoch Anderson


Ph.D. Yale University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Star Finite Probability Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pearce, DavidPrinceton University198316
Stinchcombe, MaxwellUniversity of California, Berkeley198622
Engl, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Minehart, DeborahUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Quah, Kim-HoUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Sabarwal, TarunUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Raimondo, RobertoUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Pelger, MarkusUniversity of California, Berkeley20151
Vasquez, MarkusUniversity of California, Berkeley2017

According to our current on-line database, Robert Anderson has 9 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31358 for the advisor ID.