Lei Tan


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1987 France
Dissertation: Accouplements des polynômes quadratiques complexes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Adrien Douady

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yan GaoChinese Academy of Sciences and Université d'Angers2013
Sébastien GodillonUniversité de Cergy-Pontoise2010
Richard OudkerkUniversity of Warwick1999
Pascale RoeschÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon1997
Jérôme TomasiniUniversité d'Angers2014
Xiaoguang WangFudan University and Université d'Angers2011
Jinsong ZengFudan University and Université d'Angers2015

According to our current on-line database, Lei Tan has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31355 for the advisor ID.