Cornelis Filip Johan Flipse

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1987 Netherlands
Dissertation: The electronic structure of stepped metal surfaces

Advisor 1: George Albert Sawatzky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cigal, Jean-CharlesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2002
Ponjée, MarcTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
van den Oetelaar, RonaldTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Flipse has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 313361 for the advisor ID.