Dirk van der Marel

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1985 Netherlands
Dissertation: The electronic structure of embedded transition metal atoms

Advisor 1: George Albert Sawatzky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dulić, DianaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Feenstra, BokkeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1997
Grüninger, MarkusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Mena, FaustoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Molegraaf, HajoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Presura, CristianRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003
van der Eb, JeroenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000

According to our current on-line database, Dirk van der Marel has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 313360 for the advisor ID.