Dror Bar-Natan


Ph.D. Princeton University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Perturbative Aspects of the Chern-Simons Topological Quantum Field Theory

Advisor: Edward Witten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jana ArchibaldUniversity of Toronto2010
Hernando Burgos SotoUniversidad Nacional de Colombia2009
Zsuzsanna DancsoUniversity of Toronto2011
Iva HalachevaUniversity of Toronto2016
Ami HavivHebrew University2000
Louis LeungUniversity of Toronto2010
Gad NaotUniversity of Toronto2007

According to our current on-line database, Dror Bar-Natan has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31292 for the advisor ID.