Robert Silhol


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mangolte, FrédéricUniversité Montpellier II19944
Checkouri, YannisUniversité Montpellier II1997
Aigon, AlineUniversité Montpellier II2001
Rodriguez, OlivierUniversité Montpellier II2010

According to our current on-line database, Robert Silhol has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31270 for the advisor ID.