Frédéric Mangolte


Ph.D. Université Montpellier II 1994 France
Dissertation: Cycles algébriques réels sur les surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Robert Silhol

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akriche, MouadhUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc20051
Benzerga, MohamedUniversité d'Angers2016
Moulahi, SamirUniversité d'Angers and Universite de Carthage2015

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Mangolte has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31233 for the advisor ID.