Mohammed Guediri


Doctorat Université Montpellier II 1995 France
Dissertation: Sur la complétion des variétés pseudo-riemanniennes

Advisor: Jacques Lafontaine

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alshehri, NorahKing Saud University2012
Al-Balawi, KholoudKing Saud University2014
Ben-Asfour, MonaKing Saud University2014

According to our current on-line database, Mohammed Guediri has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31183 for the advisor ID.