Marco Spaans

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: Models of inhomogeneous interstellar clouds

Advisor 1: Ewine Fleur van Dishoeck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonellini, StefanoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Aresu, GiambattistaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Aykutalp, AyçinRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Cazaux, StéphanieRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Frieswijk, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Höçük, SayitRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Loenen, AedeRijksuniversiteit Groningen2009
Meijerink, RowinUniversiteit Leiden20061
Ormel, ChristiaanRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Pérez Beaupuits, Juan PabloRijksuniversiteit Groningen2010
Poelman, DieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007
Popping, GergöRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Van Borm, CarolineRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
van der Wiel, MatthijsRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011

According to our current on-line database, Marco Spaans has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 311582 for the advisor ID.