Bradley Paige Carlin


Ph.D. University of Connecticut 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Accurate Empirical Bayes Interval Estimation

Advisor: Alan Enoch Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, CynthiaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Conlon, ErinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Cooner, FredaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Cowles, MaryUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis199416
Haran, MuraliUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis200314
Hatfield, LauraUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2011
Hobbs, BrianUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20103
Hong, HwanheeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Jin, XiaopingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Li, RanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2011
Liang, ShengdeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2008
Lu, HaolanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Ma, HaijunUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Mugglin, AndrewUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Murray, ThomasUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20141
Quick, HarrisonUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Renfro, LindsayBaylor University2011
Schnell, PatrickUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Short, MargaretUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Wang, FujunUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2002
Xia, HongUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Zhao, LupingUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2008
Zhong, WeiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Zhu, LiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2000

According to our current on-line database, Bradley Carlin has 24 students and 58 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31076 for the advisor ID.