T. Brooke (Thomas) Benjamin

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1955 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Cavitation in Liquids

Advisor 1: A. Maurice (Alfred) Binnie

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Craik, AlexanderUniversity of Cambridge1965
Peregrine, D.University of Cambridge196549
Pritchard, WilliamUniversity of Cambridge1968
Keady, GrantUniversity of Cambridge1973
Bose, DebUniversity of Essex1974
Dwyer, JohnUniversity of Essex1981
Maddocks, JohnUniversity of Oxford198112
Graham-Eagle, JamesUniversity of Oxford1984
Champneys, AlanUniversity of Oxford199117
Li, MingUniversity of Oxford1991
Groves, MarkUniversity of Oxford19933
Pitt-Francis, JosephUniversity of Oxford1994

According to our current on-line database, T. Brooke Benjamin has 12 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31028 for the advisor ID.