Martyn Symons

Ph.D. University of Surrey 1953 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Joseph Kenyon


Carrington, AlanUniversity of Southampton19593

According to our current on-line database, Martyn Symons has 1 student and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309696 for the advisor ID.