Theodore Allen Slaman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of $E$-recursion Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Gerald Enoch Sacks

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, BernardUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Bayer, RobertsonUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Erhard, JuliaUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Franklin, JohannaUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Herbert, Ian-CadocUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Horowitz, JasonUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Igusa, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Kjos-Hanssen, BjoernUniversity of California, Berkeley20021
Kumabe, MasahiroThe University of Chicago1990
Lippe, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Marks, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Mourad, JosephThe University of Chicago1988
Mytilinaios, MichaelThe University of Chicago1985

According to our current on-line database, Theodore Slaman has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30966 for the advisor ID.