Bronius Grigelionis


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1963 Russia
Dissertation: Limit Theorems for Sums of Step Random Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Boris Vladimirovich Gnedenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baltenas, ArunasVilniaus universitetas1983
Banys, RimasVilniaus universitetas1976
Eidukevicius, RimantasVilniaus universitetas1983
Gaigalaite, VirginijaVilniaus universitetas1981
Grabauskas, VytautasVilniaus universitetas1990
Kanisauskas, VaidotasVilniaus universitetas1998
Kubilius, KestutisVilniaus universitetas19811
Kudzma, Juozas RicardasVilniaus universitetas1973
Leipus, RemigijusVilniaus universitetas19906
Mackevičius, VigirdasVilniaus universitetas19733
Mikulevičius, RemigijusVilniaus universitetas19787
Minkevicius, SauliusVilniaus universitetas1994
Morkvenas, RimantasVilniaus universitetas1976
Navickas, ZenonasVilniaus universitetas1973
Neimanis, ViestursVilniaus universitetas1985
Pragarauskas, HenrikasVilniaus universitetas19752
Sapagovas, JonasVilniaus universitetas1969
Surgailis, DonatasVilniaus universitetas19707
Tinfavicius, EugenijusVilniaus universitetas1979

According to our current on-line database, Bronius Grigelionis has 19 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30960 for the advisor ID.