Jan Willem de Leeuw

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1971 Netherlands
Dissertation: Totaalsynthese van 7-thiasteroiden

Advisor 1: Henderikus Obias Huisman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goossens, HansTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
Moers, MariaTechnische Universiteit Delft1989
Pool, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1997
Saiz Jemenez, CesareoTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
Sinninghe Damste, JaapTechnische Universiteit Delft1988
van Duin, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1996

According to our current on-line database, Jan de Leeuw has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 309493 for the advisor ID.