Bruce Wesley Arden


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Cubical Covering Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Norman Ross Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hikyu, LeePrinceton University1980
Landwehr, CarlUniversity of Michigan1974
Tang, Kit-MingUniversity of Rochester1991
Taylor, Robert WalkerUniversity of Michigan197115

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Arden has 4 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30806 for the advisor ID.