Mary Ellen Estill Rudin

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1949 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Concerning Abstract Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: R. L. (Robert Lee) Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berner, AndrewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Beslagi\'c, AmerUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Daniel, JacobUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Jiang, ShouliUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Lamb, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Lazarevic, ZoranaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Lee, GeorgeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Mills, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1983
Navy, CarynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Palenz, DianaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Parsons, LeeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Scott, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1975
Starbird, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19744
Tall, FranklinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison196986
Thompson, NancyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1969
Velleman, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Wage, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Zhong, NingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1990

According to our current on-line database, Mary Ellen Rudin has 18 students and 108 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308 for the advisor ID.