Wolfram Koepf


Dr. rer. nat. Freie Universität Berlin 1984 Germany
Dissertation: Extrempunkte und Stützpunkte in Familien nicht-verschwindender analytischer Funktionen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor 1: Jochen Becker
Advisor 2: Heinrich Gottfried Werner Begehr

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Foupouagnigni, MamaUniversité d'Abomey19985
Becken, OlafUniversität Rostock1999
Brede, MarkusUniversität Kassel2001
Masjed-Jamei, MohammadUniversität Kassel20063
Müller, DetlefUniversität Kassel2006
Horn, PeterUniversität Kassel2008
Sprenger, TorstenUniversität Kassel2009
Nana Chiadjeu, EtienneUniversität Kassel2010
Njionou Sadjang, PatrickUniversität Kassel2013
Lakhal, AnenUniversität Kassel2014
Tcheutia, DanielUniversität Kassel2014
Gerling, MelanieUniversität Kassel2015
Quedenfeld, Frank-MichaelUniversität Kassel2015
Fischer, KorneliaUniversität Kassel2016
Mouafo Wouodjie, MerlinUniversität Kassel2018
Schatz, HenningUniversität Kassel2020
Teguia Tabuguia, BertrandUniversität Kassel2020

According to our current on-line database, Wolfram Koepf has 17 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30723 for the advisor ID.