Adolf Kneser


Dr.phil. Universität Berlin 1884 Germany
Dissertation: Irreduktibilität und Monodromiegruppe algebraischer Gleichungen

Advisor 1: Leopold Kronecker
Advisor 2: Ernst Eduard Kummer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Stefan Cohn-VossenUniversität Breslau1924
Otto DelvendahlUniversität Breslau1938
Edwin FeyerUniversität Breslau1919
Kurt FleischmannUniversität Breslau1916
Eugen FreundUniversität Breslau1909
Harald GeppertUniversität Breslau1923613
Wolfgang Glei├čbergUniversität Breslau1930
Rudolf JacobUniversität Breslau1931
Walter JaroschekUniversität Breslau1918
Ernst JuretzkaUniversität Breslau1909
Hermann KoberUniversität Breslau1910
Lothar KoschmiederUniversität Breslau191312
Herbert LaudienUniversität Breslau1914
Kurt LindemannUniversität Breslau1917
Richard RassmannUniversität Breslau1919
Wolfgang SternbergUniversität Breslau1912
Georg TautzUniversität Breslau1930
Johannes TeichmannUniversität Breslau1919
Gertrud WeylUniversität Breslau1921
Rudolf WeyrichUniversität Breslau1922

According to our current on-line database, Adolf Kneser has 20 students and 645 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30705 for the advisor ID.